Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Abolfazl Davodi Roknabadi, Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Email: davodi@gmail.com

Managing Editor

Dr. Abolghasem Dadvar, Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Email: ghadadvar@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

Dr. Mohammad Mirjalili, Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, dr.m.mirjalili@iauyazd.ac.ir

Dr. Abolghasem Dadvar, Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, ghadadvar@yahoo.com

Dr. Abolfazl Davodi Roknabadi, Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, davodi@gmail.com

Dr. Masoud Latifi, Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic), Iran, Islamic Republic of, Email: latif@aut.ac.ir

Dr. Mohammadreza Sharifzadeh, Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Central Branch, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of, moh.sharifzadeh@iauctb.ac.ir

Dr. Phil Cleaver, Professor, Middlesex University, United Kingdom, p.cleaver@mdx.ac.uk

Dr. Sheila Levrant de Bretteville, Professor, Yale University, United States, sheilastudio146@gmail.com

Dr. William Russell Pensyl, Professor, Northeastern University, United States, pensyl@pensyl.com

Dr. Kathryn Myers, Professor, The University of Connecticut, United States, kathryn.myers@uconn.edu

Dr. Gu Chaolin, Professor, Tsinghua University, China, gucl@tsinghua.edu.cn

Dr. Reza Abouei, Associate Professor, Art University of Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic of, abouei@aui.ac.ir

Dr. Ali Nazari, Associate Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, a.nazari@iauyazd.ac.ir

Dr. Mohamad Reza Noghsan Mohammadi, Associate Professor, Yazd University, Iran, Islamic Republic of, mohammadi@yazd.ac.ir

Journal Technical and Executive Manager

Dr. Seyedakbar Mostafavi, Assitant Professor, Yazd University, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Email: a.mostafavi@yazd.ac.ir

Assistant Editor

Dr. Ali Boloor, Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, buloor@gmail.com

English Proof Reader

 Dr. Amin Naeimi, Assistant Professor, Islamic Azad University, Yazd Branch, Iran, Islamic Republic of, naeimiamin@gmail.com